Our Local Zone

You are a part of the Gateway CFC Zone No.14 - Our campaign’s geographic boundaries are defined on the National CFC Map below.

Campaign workers may only solicit contributions from Federal Employees whose official duty station is located within these geographic boundaries and retirees who reside in this area.

Note: It is important to educate donors of their ability to give to any CFC Approved charity, to include National, International, and any local charity across the country – this is known as All Around Giving.

National CFC Map

The Gateway CFC, Zone 14 comprises these counties:

Illinois: Adams, Alexander, Bond, Brown, Calhoun, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham Franklin, Fayette, Gallatin, Greene, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Johnson, Lawrence, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Moultrie, Perry, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saint Clair, Saline, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White and Williamson Counties in Illinois; Missouri: Adair, Audrain, Benton, Bollinger, Boone, Butler, Callaway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Chariton, Clark, Cooper, Cole, Crawford, Dent, Dunklin, Franklin, Gasconade, Howard, Howell, Iron, Jefferson, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, New Madrid, Oregon, Osage, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Pike, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Reynolds, Ripley, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Sullivan, Texas, Warren, Washington and Wayne Counties and the City of St. Louis in Missouri; and Kentucky: Livingston, Lyon, Marshall and McCracken Counties in Kentucky.

To see a list of all CFC Zones and the counties each serves, go to: https://www.opm.gov/combined-federal-campaign/find-local-campaigns/#url=CFC-Zones